I see the Puppet…

Considering we each decided to make a puppet I thought mine should try to capture the feel of the rest of my work. I was again influenced by the suave and smart dress of broadway, 30’s-50’s fashion, BioShock, and Cabaret.

Above is a page from the BioShock 2 artbook, depicting the splicers. I realllllly love the subtle hints of red in the suit, which is why I added red as the colour of the orchestra. taking inspiration from this I set to work on designing my Frank puppet.

Leave a Reply

